Dreams Go On

from by Sunshine

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



from The Cops EP, released May 26, 2014



all rights reserved


Sunshine Fairfield, Iowa

Sunshine is a surf-punk band from Fairfield, Iowa. The band consists of James Malone(Vocals/Rhythm Guitar), Patrick Taylor (Lead Guitar), Nicholas Tucco (Drums), and Campbell Waldron (Bass Guitar).

We wanted our music to brighten things up, so we named the band Sunshine and started writing some happy tunes.
... more

contact / help

Contact Sunshine

Streaming and
Download help